Release Me, 2012

Buy CD from Amazon or Download from iTunes

Track Listing
01. Garfield’s Blackberry Blossom
02. Release Me
03. White Boy Lost in the Blues
04. Baby, It’s Cold Outside
05. Isn’t That So
06. Understand You
07. Brown Eyed Handsome Man
08. Keep It Clean
09. One Way Gal
10. Dress of Laces
11. The Girl with the Holiday Smile
12. Night’s Lullaby
13. White Freightliner Blues
14. Keep Us Steadfast