12th of June, 2022

Buy CD from Amazon or Download from iTunes

Track Listing
01. Cookin’ at the Continental
02. Pants Is Overrated
03. Straighten Up and Fly Right
04. Gee, Baby, Ain’t I Good to You
05. Peel Me a Grape
06. Her Loving Man
07. 12th of June
08. Pig Meat Man
09. The Mocking Ones
10. Are We Dancing
11. On a Winter’s Morning