Joshua Judges Ruth, 1992

Buy CD from Amazon or Download from iTunes

Track Listing
01. I’ve Been To Memphis
02. Church
03. She’s Already Made Up Her Mind
04. North Dakota
05. You’ve Been So Good Up To Now
06. All My Love Is Gone
07. Track Seven
08. Baltimore
09. Family Reserve
10. She’s Leaving Me Because She Really Wants To
11. Flyswatter/Ice Water Blues (Monte Trenckmann’s Blues)
12. She Makes Me Feel Good